Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Our Episcopal Identity

School Worship

Creative, inclusive, and drawing fully upon the liturgical resources of The Episcopal Church, worship is a regular part of school life for all faculty and students.

Community Life

Reflection, prayer, and matters of the spirit are honored and cultivated and the physical, mental, and emotional health of all are supported and nurtured.

Religious Study

Meaningful, academically substantive, and age-appropriate; and in teaching the Christian tradition, fosters dialogue with other faith traditions.

Social Justice

Equity, justice, and a just society throughout the life of the school; the embracing and honoring of diversity; and the inclusion of community service and service learning into the life of the school.

Contact

ADMINISTRATION

Head of School
Dr. David Perkinson
501.372.1194
dperkinson@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Lower School
Cole Lester
501.372.1194, ext. 2305
clester@episcopalcollegiate.org

Assistant Head of Lower School
Catherine Schuhmacher
501.372.1194, ext. 2344
cschuhmacher@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Middle School
Dr. Chuck McCormick
501.372.1194, ext. 2401
cmcormick@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Upper School
Troy Urquhart
501.372.1194, ext. 2403
turquhart@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Athletics
Davario Hardy
501.372.1194, ext. 2453
dhardy@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Finance and Operations
Tom Charlton
501.372.1194, ext.2437
tcharlton@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Innovation and Technology
Don Stalls
501.372.1194, ext. 2520
dstalls@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Student Support Services
Catherine Radtke
501.372.1194, ext. 2498
cradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Chaplain
The Rev. Rob Leacock
501.372.1194, ext. 2522
rleacock@episcopalcollegiate.org

DEPARTMENTS

Lower School Admissions
Mary Jane Briggs
501.372.1194, ext. 2306
mjbriggs@episcopalcollegiate.org

Middle/Upper School Admissions
Kendall Ratcliff
501.372.1194, ext. 2463
kratcliff@episcopalcollegiate.org

Student Billing
Angela Deloney
501.372.1194, ext. 2405
adeloney@episcopalcollegiate.org

Extended Day/After Care
Kendra James
kjames@episcopalcollegiate.org

After School Programs/Super Sessions
Morgan Dlouhy
mdlouhy@episcopalcollegiate.org

Athletics
Davario Hardy
501.372.1194, ext. 2453
dhardy@episcopalcollegiate.org

Registrar
Julie Fitz
501.372.1194, ext. 2461
jfitz@episcopalcollegiate.org

College Counseling
Tricia Davis
501.372.1194, ext. 2509
tdavis@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Nurse
Lenna Hopkins
501.372.1194, ext. 2304
lhopkins@episcopalcollegiate.org

DIVISIONS

Lower School Office
Tonya Thomas
501.372.1194, ext. 2301
tthomas@episcopalcollegiate.org

Middle School Office
Jan Britt
501.372.1194, ext. 2464
jbritt@episcopalcollegiate.org

Upper School Office
Robyn Steppig
501.372.1194, ext. 2400
rsteppig@episcopalcollegiate.org



Powered by Finalsite