Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :
Episcopal Collegiate
About UsAcademicsAdmissionsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGiving

Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/04/14
6:00PM
    @ Championship Gym
Varsity and Jr. High Football Parent Meeting
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Watermelon Game/ Green/White: Introduction of Athletic Teams
 
Mon, 08/25/14
6:00PM
S    
Benefit Game: vs. Hall, Bearden, England
 
Tue, 09/02/14
5:30PM
     
Dewitt High School ( Hootens Classic @ UAPB))
Win 34-13
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 41-0
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Poyen High School
Win 42-8
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Away  
Centerpoint High School
 
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Jessieville
Homecoming
 
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
7:00PM
  Home  
 

 


 


                
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite