Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Our Episcopal Identity

School Worship

Creative, inclusive, and drawing fully upon the liturgical resources of The Episcopal Church, worship is a regular part of school life for all faculty and students.

Community Life

Reflection, prayer, and matters of the spirit are honored and cultivated and the physical, mental, and emotional health of all are supported and nurtured.

Religious Study

Meaningful, academically substantive, and age-appropriate; and in teaching the Christian tradition, fosters dialogue with other faith traditions.

Social Justice

Equity, justice, and a just society throughout the life of the school; the embracing and honoring of diversity; and the inclusion of community service and service learning into the life of the school.

Signature Programs

Wildcat Community

Events

Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 4
4th and 5th Grade ERB Testing
-
Chapel: Father Rob Leacock
-
LS Parent Roundtable
-
LS Art Room
Dress Rehearsal Spring Theatre Production
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Apr 5
LS/Scholastic Book Fair
-
Braunfisch-Stella Boyle Smith Lower School Library
4th and 5th Grade ERB Testing
-
Dress Rehearsal Spring Theatre Production
-
Dining Hall
Food Trucks and Book Fair Kickoff!
-
Braunfisch-Stella Boyle Smith Lower School Library
Thu, Apr 6
LS/Scholastic Book Fair
-
Braunfisch-Stella Boyle Smith Lower School Library
4th and 5th Grade ERB Testing
-
MS/US Parent Roundtable
-
US 215
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Lisa Academy (Away)
Burns' Park Soccer Complex
Spring Theatre Production
-
Dining Hall
Fri, Apr 7
LS/Scholastic Book Fair
-
Braunfisch-Stella Boyle Smith Lower School Library
Grandparents & Special Friends Day
-
MS & US Dining Hall
JCL showing film Cleopatra
-
US 116
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Bauxite (Home)
Lamar Porter Field
Spring Theatre Production
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Apr 8
Spring Theatre Production
-
Dining Hall
Sun, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 12
LS/Scholastic Book Fair
-
Braunfisch-Stella Boyle Smith Lower School Library
Chapel: Grand Canyon
-
MS Sports Banquet
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite