Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Our Episcopal Identity

School Worship

Creative, inclusive, and drawing fully upon the liturgical resources of The Episcopal Church, worship is a regular part of school life for all faculty and students.

Community Life

Reflection, prayer, and matters of the spirit are honored and cultivated and the physical, mental, and emotional health of all are supported and nurtured.

Religious Study

Meaningful, academically substantive, and age-appropriate; and in teaching the Christian tradition, fosters dialogue with other faith traditions.

Social Justice

Equity, justice, and a just society throughout the life of the school; the embracing and honoring of diversity; and the inclusion of community service and service learning into the life of the school.

Signature Programs

Wildcat Community

Events

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Football Varsity Football
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
MS Teachers / Advisors Developmental Design Workshop
-
MS Room 207 / MS Erwin Library
Wed, Jun 7
MS Teachers / Advisors Developmental Design Workshop
-
MS Room 207 / MS Erwin Library
Thu, Jun 8
MS Teachers / Advisors Developmental Design Workshop
-
MS Room 207 / MS Erwin Library
Fri, Jun 9
MS Teachers / Advisors Developmental Design Workshop
-
MS Room 207 / MS Erwin Library
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
SafetyTown Camp
Lower School
Tue, Jun 13
SafetyTown Camp
Lower School
Wed, Jun 14
SafetyTown Camp
Lower School
Thu, Jun 15
SafetyTown Camp
Lower School
Fri, Jun 16
SafetyTown Camp
Lower School
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Powered by Finalsite