Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Our Episcopal Identity

School Worship

Creative, inclusive, and drawing fully upon the liturgical resources of The Episcopal Church, worship is a regular part of school life for all faculty and students.

Community Life

Reflection, prayer, and matters of the spirit are honored and cultivated and the physical, mental, and emotional health of all are supported and nurtured.

Religious Study

Meaningful, academically substantive, and age-appropriate; and in teaching the Christian tradition, fosters dialogue with other faith traditions.

Social Justice

Equity, justice, and a just society throughout the life of the school; the embracing and honoring of diversity; and the inclusion of community service and service learning into the life of the school.

Signature Programs

Wildcat Community

Events

Calendar

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 9
Chapel: Student Art Slideshow
-
AP French Language Exam
-
Wed, May 10
AP English Language Exam
-
Chapel: David Perkinson
-
Mon, May 15
Senior Exams
-
Chapel: Men's Glee
-
Tue, May 16
Senior Exams
-
Chapel: Transition Ceremony
-
Dining Hall
Wed, May 17
Senior Exams
-
Chapel: Handshake Ceremony
-
Championship Gym
Thu, May 18
Senior Exams
-
Chapel: Women's Glee
-
Class Day Rehearsal
-
Gym
Fri, May 19
Senior Luncheon
-
Dining Hall
Commencement Rehearsal
-
Gym
Sat, May 20
Senior Breakfast
-
US Simpson Library
Class of 2017 Commencement Ceremony
Championship Gym
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 29
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite