Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Wildcat Community

Events

Alumni

Contact

ADMINISTRATION

Interim Head of School
Mr. Stephen Hickman
501.372.1194
shickman@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Lower School
Catherine Schuhmacher
501.372.1194, ext. 2344
cschuhmacher@episcopalcollegiate.org

Assistant Head of Lower School
Catherine Radtke
501.372.1194, ext. 2305
cradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Middle School
Dr. Chuck McCormick
501.372.1194, ext. 2401
cmccormick@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Upper School
Troy Urquhart
501.372.1194, ext. 2403
turquhart@episcopalcollegiate.org

Interim Director of Athletics
Micah Marsh
501.372.1194, ext. 2433
mmarsh@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Finance and Operations
Tom Charlton
501.372.1194, ext.2437
tcharlton@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Innovation and Technology
Don Stalls
501.372.1194, ext. 2520
dstalls@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Student Support Services
Catherine Radtke
501.372.1194, ext. 2498
cradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Chaplain
The Rev. Rob Leacock
501.372.1194, ext. 2522
rleacock@episcopalcollegiate.org

DEPARTMENTS

Lower School Admissions
Mary Jane Briggs
501.372.1194, ext. 2306
mjbriggs@episcopalcollegiate.org

Middle/Upper School Admissions
Mahlon Martin
501.372.1194, ext. 2672
mmartin@episcopalcollegiate.org

Student Billing
Angela Deloney
501.372.1194, ext. 2405
adeloney@episcopalcollegiate.org

After School Programs/Super Sessions
Emma Daily
edaily@episcopalcollegiate.org

Athletics
Micah Marsh
501.372.1194, ext. 2453
mmarsh@episcopalcollegiate.org

Registrar
Julie Fitz
501.372.1194, ext. 2461
jfitz@episcopalcollegiate.org

College Counseling
Tricia Morgan
501.372.1194, ext. 2509
tmorgan@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Nurse
Lenna Hopkins
501.372.1194, ext. 2304
lhopkins@episcopalcollegiate.org

DIVISIONS

Lower School Office
Tonya Thomas
501.372.1194, ext. 2301
tthomas@episcopalcollegiate.org

Middle School Office
Jan Britt
501.372.1194, ext. 2464
jbritt@episcopalcollegiate.org

Upper School Office
Selby Whitbeck
501.372.1194, ext. 2400
swhitbeck1@episcopalcollegiate.org
 

MS/US Department Chairs

History and Social Sciences
Martene Campbell
501.372.1194, ext. 2661
mcampbell2@episcopalcollegiate.org

Science
Michelle Dowell
501.372.1194, ext. 2499
mdowell@episcopalcollegiate.org

World Languages
Debbie Pettibone
501.372.1194, ext. 2660
dpettibone@episcopalcollegiate.org

English
Lisa Conyer
501.372.1194, ext. 2658
lconyer@episcopalcollegiate.org

Math
Heather Benton
501.372.1194, ext. 2517
hbenton@episcopalcollegiate.org

Technology
Don Stalls
501.372.1194, ext. 2520
dstalls@episcopalcollegiate.org