Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Contact

ADMINISTRATION

Head of School
Dr. David Perkinson
501.372.1194
dperkinson@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Lower School
Catherine Schuhmacher
501.372.1194, ext. 2344
cschuhmacher@episcopalcollegiate.org

Assistant Head of Lower School
Catherine Radtke
501.372.1194, ext. 2305
cradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Middle School
Dr. Chuck McCormick
501.372.1194, ext. 2401
cmccormick@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Upper School
Troy Urquhart
501.372.1194, ext. 2403
turquhart@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Athletics
Monty Smith
501.372.1194, ext. 2433
msmith@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Finance and Operations
Tom Charlton
501.372.1194, ext.2437
tcharlton@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Innovation and Technology
Don Stalls
501.372.1194, ext. 2520
dstalls@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Student Support Services
Catherine Radtke
501.372.1194, ext. 2498
cradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Chaplain
The Rev. Rob Leacock
501.372.1194, ext. 2522
rleacock@episcopalcollegiate.org

DEPARTMENTS

Lower School Admissions
Mary Jane Briggs
501.372.1194, ext. 2306
mjbriggs@episcopalcollegiate.org

Middle/Upper School Admissions
Matt Radtke
501.978.4420
mradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

Student Billing
Angela Deloney
501.372.1194, ext. 2405
adeloney@episcopalcollegiate.org

 

After School Programs/Super Sessions
Morgan Dlouhy
mdlouhy@episcopalcollegiate.org

 

 

Athletics
Monty Smith
501.372.1194, ext. 2453
msmith@episcopalcollegiate.org

 

Registrar
Julie Fitz
501.372.1194, ext. 2461
jfitz@episcopalcollegiate.org

College Counseling
Tricia Morgan
501.372.1194, ext. 2509
tmorgan@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Nurse
Lenna Hopkins
501.372.1194, ext. 2304
lhopkins@episcopalcollegiate.org

DIVISIONS

Lower School Office
Tonya Thomas
501.372.1194, ext. 2301
tthomas@episcopalcollegiate.org

 

Middle School Office
Jan Britt
501.372.1194, ext. 2464
jbritt@episcopalcollegiate.org

 

Upper School Office
Selby Whitbeck
501.372.1194, ext. 2400
swhitbeck@episcopalcollegiate.org
 

MS/US Department Chairs

History and Social Sciences
Martene Campbell
501.372.1194, ext. 2661
mcampbell2@episcopalcollegiate.org

Science
Michelle Dowell
501.372.1194, ext. 2499
mdowell@episcopalcollegiate.org

World Languages
Debbie Pettibone
501.372.1194, ext. 2660
dpettibone@episcopalcollegiate.org

English
Lisa Conyer
501.372.1194, ext. 2658
lconyer@episcopalcollegiate.org

Math
Heather Benton
501.372.1194, ext. 2517
hbenton@episcopalcollegiate.org

Technology
Don Stalls
501.372.1194, ext. 2520
dstalls@episcopalcollegiate.org