Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Wildcat Community

Events

Alumni

Contact

ADMINISTRATION

Head of School
Dr. Jamie Griffin
jgriffin@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Lower School
Catherine Schuhmacher
501.372.1194, ext. 2344
cschuhmacher@episcopalcollegiate.org

Assistant Head of Lower School
Catherine Radtke
501.372.1194, ext. 2305
cradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

Head of Middle School
Dr. Chuck McCormick
501.372.1194, ext. 2401
cmccormick@episcopalcollegiate.org

Interim Head of Upper School, Associate Head for Strategic Initiatives
Matt Radtke
501.978.4420
mradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Athletics
Micah Marsh
501.372.1194, ext. 2433
mmarsh@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Finance and Operations
Tom Charlton
501.372.1194, ext.2437
tcharlton@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Innovation and Technology
Don Stalls
501.372.1194, ext. 2520
dstalls@episcopalcollegiate.org

Director of Student Support Services
Catherine Radtke
501.372.1194, ext. 2498
cradtke@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Chaplain
The Rev. Rob Leacock
501.372.1194, ext. 2522
rleacock@episcopalcollegiate.org

DEPARTMENTS

Director of Admissions
Mary Jane Briggs
501.372.1194, ext. 2306
mjbriggs@episcopalcollegiate.org

Associate Director of Admissions
Mahlon Martin
501.372.1194, ext. 2672
mmartin@episcopalcollegiate.org

Student Billing
Angela Deloney
501.372.1194, ext. 2405
adeloney@episcopalcollegiate.org

After School Programs/Super Sessions
Yvette Mallett
ymallett@episcopalcollegiate.org

Athletics
Micah Marsh
501.372.1194, ext. 2453
mmarsh@episcopalcollegiate.org

Registrar
Julie Fitz
501.372.1194, ext. 2461
jfitz@episcopalcollegiate.org

College Counseling
Tricia Morgan
501.372.1194, ext. 2509
tmorgan@episcopalcollegiate.org

School Nurse
Lenna Hopkins
501.372.1194, ext. 2304
lhopkins@episcopalcollegiate.org

DIVISIONS

Lower School Office
Tonya Thomas
501.372.1194, ext. 2301
tthomas@episcopalcollegiate.org

Middle School Office
Jan Britt
501.372.1194, ext. 2464
jbritt@episcopalcollegiate.org

Upper School Office
Selby Boyd
501.372.1194, ext. 2400
sboyd@episcopalcollegiate.org
 

MS/US Department Chairs

History and Social Sciences
Martene Campbell
501.372.1194, ext. 2661
mcampbell2@episcopalcollegiate.org

Science
Michelle Dowell
501.372.1194, ext. 2499
mdowell@episcopalcollegiate.org

World Languages
Debbie Pettibone
501.372.1194, ext. 2660
dpettibone@episcopalcollegiate.org

English
Lisa Conyer
501.372.1194, ext. 2658
lconyer@episcopalcollegiate.org

Math
Heather Benton
501.372.1194, ext. 2517
hbenton@episcopalcollegiate.org

Technology
Don Stalls
501.372.1194, ext. 2520
dstalls@episcopalcollegiate.org