Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Campus Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
MS/US Chapel: Orchestra, Mr. Laskarov
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Wed, Dec 4
MS/US Chapel: Guest Artist
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Steel Drum Christmas Concert
MS/US Dining Hall
Fri, Dec 6
MS/US Chapel: SENIOR Alyssa Baker
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Senior Tree Trimming Luncheon
-
US Commons
Choir Social/Christmas Party
-
Choir Room
MS Winter Social
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Sat, Dec 7
Little Rock Junior Cotillion Holly Ball
-
State House Convention Center
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
MS/US Chapel: Father Rob
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Senior/Buddy Christmas Party
-
US commons
Christmas Concert (Choir/Orchestra)
St. Margaret's Episcopal Church
Wed, Dec 11
MS/US Chapel: Annual Advent Lessons and Carols
-
MS/Us Dining Hall
MS/US Choirs Christmas Carols at the Capitol
-
Capitol Building

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars