Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Our Episcopal Identity

School Worship

Creative, inclusive, and drawing fully upon the liturgical resources of The Episcopal Church, worship is a regular part of school life for all faculty and students.

Community Life

Reflection, prayer, and matters of the spirit are honored and cultivated and the physical, mental, and emotional health of all are supported and nurtured.

Religious Study

Meaningful, academically substantive, and age-appropriate; and in teaching the Christian tradition, fosters dialogue with other faith traditions.

Social Justice

Equity, justice, and a just society throughout the life of the school; the embracing and honoring of diversity; and the inclusion of community service and service learning into the life of the school.

Campus Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Parent Meeting about 9th Grade Trip
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Senior Essay Writing Workshop
-
US Simpson Library
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
College Send-off Dinner for the Class of 2019
-
Dr. Perkinson's House
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
9-12 New Student Orientation
-
US Simpson Library
New 7/8 Grade Parent Orientation
-
Middle School Erwin Library
New 7/8 Grade Student Orientation
-
Middle School Erwin Library
7/8th Grade Locker Setup Socials
-
Grade-level Locker Bays
Tue, Aug 13
6th Grade Parent Orientation
-
US 215
6th Grade Locker Setup Social
-
6th Grade Locker Bay
Wed, Aug 14
Senior Breakfast
-
US Commons
MS/US Chapel: Bell Ringing Ceremony
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Thu, Aug 15
MS/US Chapel: Dr. Perkinson
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Senior Parent Planning Meeting
-
US Simpson Library
MS Back to School Night
-
MS/Us Dining Hall/Classrooms
Fri, Aug 16
MS/US Chapel: Handshake Ceremony
-
Championship Gym
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
MS/US Chapel: Honor Code Presentation
-
MS/US Dining Hall
ACT Review: Geometry
-
US Room 102
Tue, Aug 20
MS/US Chapel: Honor Code Signing
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Wed, Aug 21
Individual School Portraits (MS/US)
-
US Commons
MS/US Chapel: Erick Saoud
-
MS/US Dining Hall
9th Grade Honor Council Elections
-
Advisories
Thu, Aug 22
MS/US Chapel: Father Rob
-
MS/US Dining Hall
US Back to School Night
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Fri, Aug 23
MS/US Chapel: SENIOR JP Braunfisch
-
MS/US Dining Hall
US Club Fair
-
Championship Gym
Watermelon Supper
-
Football Field
MS Social
-
Sun, Aug 25
New Parent Reception
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts MS/US Chapel: Stephen Vano
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars