Mobile Nav

Wildcat Community

Our Episcopal Identity

School Worship

Creative, inclusive, and drawing fully upon the liturgical resources of The Episcopal Church, worship is a regular part of school life for all faculty and students.

Community Life

Reflection, prayer, and matters of the spirit are honored and cultivated and the physical, mental, and emotional health of all are supported and nurtured.

Religious Study

Meaningful, academically substantive, and age-appropriate; and in teaching the Christian tradition, fosters dialogue with other faith traditions.

Social Justice

Equity, justice, and a just society throughout the life of the school; the embracing and honoring of diversity; and the inclusion of community service and service learning into the life of the school.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Class of 2018 Sendoff Dinner
Off Campus Event
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
MS/US Used Uniforms Sale
-
Championship Gym
Kindergarten - Gr 5 Parent/Student Orientation
-
Lower School
New 7th and 8th Graders - Parent Orientation
-
MS Erwin Library
7th Grade Locker Setup Social
-
8th Grade Locker Setup Social
-
8th Grade Locker Bay
Tue, Aug 14
MS/US Used Uniforms Sale
-
Championship Gym
6th Grade Student Orientation
-
Middle School
New 10th -12th Grade Students - Orientation & Technology Training
-
Gordon Conference Room (US)
6th Grade Parent Orientation
-
MS/US Dining Hall
6th Gr Locker Set-Up Social
-
6th Grade Locker Bay
Wed, Aug 15
Senior Breakfast
-
US Commons
MS/US Chapel: Bell Ringing Ceremony
-
Championship Gym
Thu, Aug 16
MS/US Chapel: David Perkinson
MS/US Dining Hall
Golf B&G Varsity Golf vs. Stuttgart High School
First Tee of Central Arkansas
Senior Parents Planning Meeting
-
Simpson Library (US)
MS Back-to-School Night
-
Advisor classrooms (starting location), MS/US Dining Hall and MS Classrooms
Fri, Aug 17
PK3 & PK4 Student Orientation
-
LS Hussman Dining Hall
MS/US Chapel: Handshake Welcome Ceremony
MS/US Dining Hall
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
New Families Welcome Reception
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School: Back to School Night
-
MS/US Dining Hall - starting location, then US Classrooms
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts US Club Fair
-
Simpson Library & US Commons
Subscribe to Alerts MS Social
-
MS/US Dining Hall
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars